Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tatya

Hope you're having a great day!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 41
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About Me:
- Independent, but far from feminist
- Corporate by day, casual by night
- My nieces are the light in my life
- I have a small dog, but she is still a dog (no purse carriers, clothes or other ridiculous accessories)
- Not a huge fan of winter, but it's a great time to head somewhere tropical
- Saturday night could find me watching sports with friends, enjoying dinner with family, dancing to a live band or anything in between
- Not sold on the idea of having kids, but have no problem with someone that already has kids
- Appreciative of the little things: noticing a low tire on the car, sharing household tasks, cooking dinner together, etc
- View the world with wonder as much as possible
What I'm looking for
About You: - Honest and value honesty from others - Trustworthy - Caring (always willing to lend a hand where possible) - Affectionate (ie: PDA, within reason) - Enjoy travel, whether it be a weekend getaway (camping or otherwise) or an exotic vacation - Appreciate your career, but work to live (not live to work) - Place high value / importance on family and close friends - Love to laugh - Appreciate exploring and learning about different cultures, music, food, etc - Enjoy anything from a tailgate party dressed down w/ beer to the occasional formal event dressed up with wine (or scotch)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL