Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Travel life

Positive possibilities

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Haven't tried this before, but a co worker suggested meeting ppl through a singles group. So here I am, hoping to find someone that likes the same things I do and things I don't because of course, we can't be doing everything together. I would love to know that you have your own interests and friends but am able to find time in your schedule for that special person.
What I'm looking for
I have to say talk, dark and sporty is my typical attraction. But am very open to anything that peaks my attention. Find that meeting people face to face is the best way to judge the chemistry between each other.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL