Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CharlieBriggs21

You are what you feel

Montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to travel, to learn about new places, people and cultures; see the world into the eyes of its own inhabitants. Like the surprise of the unknown, pushing myself to the limits, it is marvelous to see what human can do if they only give it a try. I like to be in harmony with the world around me. I believe that everyone has its own right to be in that world and that no one is better than nobody else.
I don’t own a TV, so instead I read a lot and keep up with many things–social issues, culture, travels, people, and problems environmental. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at our self, life should not been taking seriously all the time. I believe in having a good balance between physical and intellectual should been a must in life. I am a very active person (even if now I paused on physical activities cause of some health issues), love any kinds of sports especially extreme ones (skydiving, waterfall jumping, rock climbing, rafting). I like to stay healthy and thinking outside the box.
Six things I would never do without
1- Laughter
2- Exercising
3- Friends
4- Travel
5- Food and wine
6- That one, I will keep it for myself ;-)

What I'm looking for
If you recognize yourself in some of that, please drop me a line. If you are not, skip my profile, because I will skip yours. I am looking for a man who shares the same values. I have a preference for tall, handsome, dark hair, and healthy man (physically as well as intellectually). Hope to hear about you soon, and for the rest of you I wish you good luck into your research!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL