Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 41 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi! I'm a man of varied tastes and talents- I enjoy music, flying, reading, the movies, dancing, stargazing, and many others, not necessarily in any particular order. My best friend describes me as a Renaissance man- and he's probably right. I have traveled quite a bit - I've been all over the States, lived in Denmark for a year as a youngster, and have also been to Australia and Scotland. Now I'm living in Montreal..
What I'm looking for
I like someone who is joyful, yet contemplative. Passionate, yet also reserved. She might like a good rock concert this week, the opera the next. A book reading. A good movie. Someone who has that spark of life, and knows how to express it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL