Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   35980827

Looking for my other half

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 29
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Those who know me best will tell you I am laid back, down-to-earth, empathetic, honest, hard working, intelligent, friendly, even-keeled and a lot of fun. That sounds about right! I’d just add that I’m someone who wants to live life to the fullest. I’m not just sitting around and watching life pass me by.I know what I want and I’m making it happen. What else should you know about me?I have quite a bit of ambition. I work for a large company in the food industry and I invest into real estate which I rent out on the side. Both keep me pretty busy—but I make sure there’s always time for friends and family. I’m always there no matter how busy I happen to be. In my free time, I enjoy cycling, movies, good food, video games and all that downtown Toronto has to offer. I’ll admit it—I’m a bit of a technology geek and like playing with new gadgets. My friends say I bring out the best in others, even on their roughest days. And I like that. Overall, it’s a good life. But I want to build a lasting, loving relationship with someone special.

What I'm looking for
’m looking for a girl who is smart, accepting and open-minded. She is easygoing and can go with the flow—but she’s not afraid to get a little crazy and have fun. She shares some of my interests—but is always up for new adventures. She knows that there’s more to life than just the material things. And, like me, she values her friends and family. I’m looking for *the* girl. Could you be her? Drop me a line and let’s find out!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL