Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ontoro

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 62 and 70
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a happy, active, and adventurous. I would like to explore new things and learn about everything. I am very attractive and pay attention to my health. I love walking and doing different outdoor activities. I listen to all kind of music and love watching my favorite TV program. Quite trustworthy and honest with great sense of humor. I am looking for somebody who has a good personality, good manner, kind respectful and has a good conscious.
What I'm looking for
I would like a gentleman who is sociable and enjoys socializing with people. A man who respects me and appreciate my good characteristic. I would like him to be positive. kind and polite.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL