Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 53
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
i am a very social person. i enjoy get togethers with friends. love to laugh and have fun. love summer activities and getting away somewhere warm in the winter. I am a very affectionate person who enjoys a big hug! like holding hands and being playful. like late nite pillow talk with that special person. I am very open and honest and appreciate the same.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to share life together. Someone who is not afraid to try new things.someone who likes to get out and socialize, do activities with friends as well as just the two of us. Someone who also likes to stay home sometimes and cuddle and watch a good movie or sit by a fire and just talk. Someone who is not afraid to be affectionate and playful.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL