Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



ile-perrot, Qc

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Passionate about my work(nursing).Love a good laugh,love learning spanish and about different cultures,love travelling adventures.Love discussions and debates.One of the highlites of my life was ging on a humanitarian trip with patch adams! :)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Someone simple,good ense of humor and open(non judgemental).Affectionate and easy going.Someone who likes good conversation and company,after tha,who knows but sparks may fly! :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL