Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Newmarket, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What you're most passionate about in life? Good question :-) and answer ... Life! I like to live, I like my friends, I like to be in life. I am positive person, friendly and prolate, I like humour it's keep my mood up always, I like to make for my friends some surprises and I like to help my friends it's make me happy! :)) And waiting you, my friend, who knows, what's our life means!
What I'm looking for
Every one looking some special in life, but if I could find partner who has experience in yourself life, who wants to give piece of mind and who has common things with me, it will be great. I think if people has love to discovering our life, world and each other it could be make a good friendship or long tears relationship. We are here just because we want be Happy!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL