Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Life Karma


Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I value my health and still participate in a variety of sports but am not fanatical by a long shot - still love my beer & wine geting a bit silly with friends road trips and don't need five-star resorts to enjoy a vacation (consider myself a bit on the low-maintenance side). I love dogs and don't sweat the small stuff like dog hair in the house...hopefully you don't either!
What I'm looking for
I appreciate someone who takes care of themselves somewhat, but totally not looking for perfection since we all have our flaws...someone who generally has good character and being able to laugh at the dumb things is important...I can go on and on but having things in common does not guarantee decent chemistry so I've learned to take the dating game with a grain of salt...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL