Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   OMG thats her

Simple as ABC

Shelburne, On

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
A~ attentive
B~ beautiful spirit (u will see) ;-)
C~ confident yet humble
D~ dating ready
E~ easy going, energetic
F~ fun -n- flirty
G~ generous
H~ happy
I~ independent
J~ just a goofball :-p
K~ kind and kissable
L~ lunatics scare me... Keep that in mind
M~ Mother 1st
N~ not looking to waste time (mine or yours)
O~ optimistic for success
P~ particular, maybe even PICKY (not a Princess)
Q~ quality over quantity
R~ ready for change --- are you?
S~ sensual and very selective
T~ ticklish
U~ ultimate connection desired
V~ vixxxen (shhhh!! That's a secret)
W~ want to be your next addiction :o)
X~ XTREME good times await
Y~ your best friend, if you let me
Z~ zillions of other things, but that would be boring

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL