Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tidan75

5wish

Gatineau, Qc

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi,

I'm a Montreal expat in Ottawa since about 97 after a trip on the west coast. Started working in the government in time for y2k and been here ever since.
It pays for my neat little house by the Ottawa river surrounded by nature with grazing deers and cherry thieving sparrows, so I guess I'm not going anywhere.

- Loyal and honest (to bluntness)
- More laid back then intense
- Curious, playfull, independent, agile and cudly like a cat
Most people around will say I'm a funny guy most the time, but that's probably because they came to understand and appreciate my sense of humor.

I know many useless facts and am wise beyond my years.
If you need someone for trivia night I'm the guy, allthough I'd much rather go see a stand up comedian.

- Pretty good with mechanic, electronic and home reno projects
- Play ukulele and guitar
- No TV in 2 years, screen time on the internet checking arts and decor sites to zenify my home
- Taking escrima class
- Snowboard and ski
- Knows how to fly hanglider and ride a horse
- Love sushi and pho, taste for restaurants that serve things I wouldn't prepare at home

Books everyone should read according to me:
Oryx and Crake Margaret Atwood
Life of Pi Yann Martel
Ringworld prequels Larry Niven


Sensation Seeking Scale
1 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 10
Inhibition . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Disinhibition 5
Conformity . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Experience-seeking 8
Homebody . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Thrill-seeking 6
New gadget big deal! . . . . . Look a rock! 5


Looking for:
I would like to meet someone who is also looking to live an uncomplicated relatively zen life. Im attracted to a pretty face, the rest don't really cathes my eye much. Just a cute smile with a calm personality.

Je suis francophone donc n'hésite pas à m'écrire en francais.

What I'm looking for
I like self assured women who do not lose feminity as a result. Bonus if you play some music, like fishing, ski or snowboard, looking to start a family at some point. Offer void for judgmental and moody types.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL