Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   DTE Guy

 

Kanata, Ontario

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
D..T.E..... Down to Earth. As every year goes by I realize that life does not need to be as complicated as we make it to be in this mad world. I would like to meet someone who is upfront and honest with me as with herself.
What I'm looking for
Although I am attractive to a pretty face I find myself also being just as intrigued by a sharp enlightened mind. Ever tried to have a meaningful conversation with someone who was nice to look at, but wasn't the sharpest knife in the cupboard? It spoils everything. Add more later

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL