Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female

Eyes Other
Hair Other
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am a down to earth easy going person. I like to try new things. I enjoy being around people and love to laugh and joke around. I don't judge people we are all unique in our own way. Life is short and I want to enjoy the good things in it and hope to find someone to share in my adventure.

Other interests
Riding my motorcycle
What I'm looking for
I would like an easy going gentleman who loves to laugh and joke around. Someone who is compassionate, loving, honest understanding. If you enjoy going to the movies, dinner, long walk/hiking or even just stay at home an cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL