Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Zao008

Hey, what's cooking? :P

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Other
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
QUICK INTRO
Hi, my name is David, and I'm part Italian, part German. I'm new to the Internet Dating scene, and haven't had much luck so far to be honest, but I'm a trooper, so I'll keep giving it a chance until I find something that ACTUALLY works (or someone where things really "click", obviously)! While working for the TTC provides me with stability, it doesn't really give me much consistency time-wise to get out and do new things, so life has been rather bittersweet.

A BIT ABOUT ME
I see myself as the kind of person that:
- Enjoys having a good time and being adventurous.
- Is a great listener and a hard worker.
- Is athletic but not obsessed with sports.
- Enjoys the great outdoors (but doesn't get to do it all that often due to work scheduling)

GOALS
Quite simply, my goals are to lead a life of
- Good Health
- Happiness
- Financial Stability & Prosperity.
What I'm looking for
WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR I'm looking for someone who: - values taking care of and maintaining themselves - enjoys going out - wants a relationship where mutual growth and support are a priority

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL