Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



shelburn, indiana

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
About me
Now, as for me, I'm a caring, loyal, tender, hilarious, passionate, compassionate person who has been known to give the shirt off her back for someone. I love to use humor to diffuse tense situations, but also for humors sake. I'm extremely attentive to a significant other and expect the same. I'm athletic but don't require that of anyone else, it's a personal choice. I love other cultures and finding out what makes people tick...I'm learning what spirituality is, but it is a learning process.
What I'm looking for
I'm honest to a fault, faithful, love to kiss, snuggle, and thrive on spontaneity. Serious at times and silly a to hug, require touch all the time, giving and getting...laying in bed with my arms around my match, legs tangled is the most wonderful feeling there is, my face buried in his broad chest, taking in the scent that draws me to him. Holding hands in a theatre, walking through the streets of any city, and discovering those hidden treasures that make it unique. Taking in a show or symphony, and have even been known to go myself...and I find I'm a pretty good date.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL