Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



montréal, qc

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm passionate in every aspect of my life whatever i do, i do it with all my heart or not at all. I'm easy going, i'm fun (or at least i try very hard) i have a lot of creativity, i'm optimist and quick to get back in the saddle i believe in chivalry I try not to swear and called myself a gentlemen, french my first language but as you see i'm billingual i'm respectful and waiting the same from the other. I have done a lot to became who i am today and i'm good with that those who disagree are irelevant. hope you enjoy my conversation
Other interests
Role playing Game, Board Game, Vidéo game, Live action role playing
What I'm looking for
someone to share life with the good and the bad (mostly the good i hope) someone who like cuddling cause i do

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL