Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tallblonde34

Hey Hows it going!!!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am an attractive, intelligent, athletic guy with a great sense of humour. . I am looking for a woman who is easy going, intelligent, funny and is active.

In terms of my hobbies, I love sports and play and have played several sports throughout my life and continue to play to this day. I have played competitive sports when I was younger but now I play recreational. I playing indoor soccer in the winter and outdoor volleyball in the summer with the Calgary Sport and Social club which is fun. I also enjoy hiking, going to the pub, watching movies and TV, playing pool, bowling, golf, etc.


What makes me unique? Well I am a straight forward type guy who doesn't play games.

My taste in music is fairly clear, I enjoy mostly rock type music, such as popular punk, alternative and metal. I also enjoy some dance and rap but for the most part I listen to rock.


Well thats a bit about me don't be afraid to ask me any questions I am an open book.
What I'm looking for
I am up for anything. I usually like to meet for coffee or beer for a first date or going bowling, playing pool.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL