Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



coquitlam, bc

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about music I love music and dancing. I am very artistic. I am very old fashioned woman. I have very good morals. I respect peoples feelings. I am very family oriented. Very romantic and affectionate. I am very trustworthy and a great communicator. I believe honesty and communication is two things you need in a relationship.
What I'm looking for
I find if a man is honest that is very attractive to me. A great personality. A good communicator and likes to have a fun time. Going out and enjoying what there doing. Is not afraid to show affection. I don't like men who lie. In the past I was cheated on. I never cheat.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL