Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Everything gets better in time

Maple, ON

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
An organized person that can be very spontaneous. I enjoys the outdoors and outdoorsy activity. Love driving and listening to my music (I listen to pretty much everything except heavy metal) My life currently revolves around work/family/friends. Not a big fan of clubs, Not a heavy drinker. Can't handle smokers.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone that's outgoing, someone that's willing to try new things. Someone that has stability in their life, someone that knows what they want from life, not looking to waste mine or anyone else's time. Willing to be friends. Not interested in any chain smoker or heavy drinker. Not a huge fan of tattoo/piercings, some are ok.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL