Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   callmeMrvain

It take to to make things go right.

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Well I’ve been waiting patiently for someone to write a “Dating for Dummies” book but it doesn’t look like it’s going to happen. I am extremely down to earth. Strong morals. Looking for the same in a woman. "If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything." I am super easy to talk to I’ve been a little reluctant to get back into another relationship ever since they discovered that food that decreases a woman’s sex drive by 90%. They call it Wedding Cake… Who’d a thunk huh? I’m looking for someone that likes to take things one day at a time, and just enjoys what life has to offer. I enjoy going out for dinner, and once in a while doing the pub thing. I’m very romantic, I have a great since of humour, and I never take myself too seriously and neither should you. I have great friends.

My friends would consider me to be a very caring and compassionate person. I really love to have as much fun as legally possible. I love playing Soccer/Football, (even though I suck) and I enjoy having a few cold beers Or Some Vino on the weekends. I also care very much about the environment; I just bought an environmentally friendly car NOT to long ago. The salesman neglected to tell me that it only ran on corn and that I’d have to wait until next year’s harvest just to drive it home. So I guess my dream girl would have a Soccer /football field, a root cellar full of beer and Italian vino. Not being picky, and a cornfield. , so don't hesitate with a message. It's all really simple.

Some things I like doing!

I like going to the beach
Going for long walks
Keeping in shape
Theme parks
Going to festivals
Concerts
Going to the movies

or just going away for the weekend or just a simple trip.
What I'm looking for
For those who are afraid to reply with a simple Hello when replied upon. skip to the next ad not into playing little teen games. and for those of you that are fake and not honest with even yourself ON A DATING SITE noon the less ,don't even bother. LOOKING for the ideal women. I'm located in the R.d.p ,East End Area of Montreal... get in touch with me and ask me what i'm looking for is the best why of finding out what i'm looking for out of a woman.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL