Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SmilingSilver

have a great day!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 70 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Grey
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
An artist living in the big city, painting is my main activity. Socially, I'm usually an outgoing person who likes to talk, listen and smile. I am also clumsy at times, but not dangerously, haha! I'm looking to befriend people with similar interests, and also maybe a special someone for a more significant relationship. I speak French and English.

My expectations are relatively simple: I like people who make me laugh, while being honest at the same time about themselves and life in general. Stupid attitudes really turn me off (but being silly at times is not stupid).

I enjoy the countryside: fishing, camping and being on the road I think is a great getaway from the city life.
Other interests
astronomy (observing, when weather permits)
What I'm looking for
What attracts me most in people (men especially) is their smile and their sense of humour. I appreciate them being independant, that means keeping any dependancies to a minimum (that includes booze and other things). I'm not sure I believe in love at first sight but I sure do believe in trust and being able to trust the persons in my life is very important to me. I prefer caucasian single men, taller than me (that's the easiest part!), preferably in good to average shape. I'm not sure what to expect from this site because I'm new to this, but being true to my real dreamer self, I expect the best. Tks for reading me and have a nice day/evening :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL