Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live 4 Today

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am 55+, you know a girl likes to keep her guy guessing. I am a Toronto girl. I am European (Polish and French). I used to model and act a few years back and had the honor to meet celebrities. I am exuberant, confident, enthusiastic, thoughtful and also very warm and affectionate, fun-loving, and generous. At times, I do like to take center-stage in some way. I am creative artistic and a leader not a follower. I am loyal when it comes to my emotional priorities. My family is my heart and they take high importance and I always keep in touch with my friends. I love nature and all animals that God created. I love all sports, back in the day I was a sports fanatic, played all sports, basketball, synchronize swimmer, baseball, floor hockey, volleyball, relay racing, you name it, I did it. I am extremely faithful and I expect my partner to behave in the same way. I am giver not a taker. I am told I have a sensuous voice, nice lips, and nice legs. Life is more than that!
Other interests
Swimming, bowling, playing darts, pool, walking on the beach
What I'm looking for
A guy who enjoys the same interests as me, prefer him to be 49-52, and MUST live in Ontario, Canada. I would go as far as New York, New York. He should be somewhat handsome, fit, kind hearted, fun, have a sense of humor, somewhat romantic, sincere, honest, trustworthy, loves to dance, bowling, and enjoys sports (watching with me and not just his buddies), walks on the beach or at the park, hold hands, and loves a good pillow fight. He should be Christian/Catholic. No head games and gimmicks please!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL