Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I recently graduated from college so my goal right now is to get situated in my career. Also would love to start travelling and seeing the wold. I am very independent and work hard at my job. In my off time i do like to go out and am pretty much up for anything. I also like
some nights off to snuggle with my kitty on the couch. I can be shy or have my guard up when meeting new people, but with time I open up and once i get close to people they become very important to me.
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet someone with a sense of humour that can make me laugh. Basically someone that i can grow with and become my best friend.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL