Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I want to go skydiving!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
If I could do one thing for the rest of my life, I would travel the world. Although I guess I would be doing more than one thing then :) If I could be famous for anything I would want to be the number one ranked tennis player. I love tennis but barely know anyone who plays. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I can be stubborn but I can admit when I'm wrong. I love to try new things and I never want to become old and I won't!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like people who are honest. laid-back and loyal.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL