Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   stevy2121

Love is the best thing

Regina, Saskatchewan

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
My name is Steve, am originally from Tallahassee Florida but am currently working on a contract here in Sask. I am easy going, fun loving, hardworking, romantic, openhearted and straightforward kind of guy. I believe in treating others the way I expect to be treated. I love a good conversation and laughter, I love the beach and various sporting activities.
What I'm looking for
I seek a honest woman, independent, trustworthy, openhearted, easy going and romantic mature woman who believes in true love and is willing and able to settle down with one man.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL