Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Just-on

Lets go......

West Vancouver, Bc

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a travel bug by nature. My personality is best described as "curious and fun". I adore animals and I'm a kid magnet! I love to problem solve, can't sit still for long, LOVE to cook (especially Thai) and I'm cuddly. I'm not skinny but I'm healthy and happy and easy to be with. I have lots of friends, but I'm careful about who I get very close to. Mostly... I'm a good, positive person who has lived a HUGE life of both beautiful and challenging experiences. Makes me a very open-minded and compassionate person. And I laugh A LOT! I'm happy to share some photos but only through a private email. Had some dodgy experiences and so I'm extra careful with images !
What I'm looking for
I am looking to have more men in my life. I miss the male insight and energy. I want a guy who is affectionate and independent but still has time to make me/his friends feel special. I want to go have a beer at a pub and talk openly. I love guys who laugh and I have a soft spot for budding musicians or those who are not afraid to try new things. Don't like arrogance and I don't like judgemental comments. If you are 'real', mature, responsible AND goofy, I'll probably adopt you!!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL