Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   S

 

Bellevue, WA

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I was a computer programming for over 15 years before I decided to follow my passion to give back and teach kids. Before teaching I coached many of my kids sports. I am passionate about seeing my kids and all kids succeed. I enjoy all sorts of indoor and outdoor activities and sports. I like to be active, but do not work out as much as I would like to. I enjoy going out, meeting new people and making new friends. I enjoy music, concerts, and dancing. I look forward to adventures including travel and local exploration.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an active, intelligent woman. You should enjoy participating in activities, not just watching from the side. I hope you are willing to try new things and can get me to do the same.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL