Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   nepeangirl

sweetheart

nepean, ont

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am truly passionate about enjoying life to the fullest,rather it be walking hand in hand sight seeing to exploring new things together.I am more on the quiet side so it would help if I found someone who could bring out the best in me.
Other interests
I enjoy travelling,would love to see more of the world,whether it be by car,plane or train.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that when we are together we know we click,someone who makes me laugh,someone who is affectionate.I'm not one for drama,i just want to enjoy life and what it has to offer and if I could find someone who is on the same page as I am that would be the icing on the cake!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL