Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Austin, Texas

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a shy, modest and kind woman. I enjoy traveling and discovering new places and learn new things. I like to make my home cozy and comfortable. I enjoy growing flowers at home and cooking different cakes, biscuits and pies. I am an intelligent and smart young lady, who is looking for her love. I want to surround my future husband with care, support and love. I am a good listener and always ready to take any decision with the help of my man. His opinion and word will be very important for me. I believe that true relationship can not exist without mutual understanding, respect and support. If you agree with me, then write me, please!
Other interests
I am Caring , Faithful . Honest . Understand and Easy Going ..I am Caring , Faithful . Honest . Understand and Easy Going ..I am Caring , Faithful . Honest . Understand and Easy Going ..
What I'm looking for
My future husband should be caring, kind, honest and intelligent. I would like to travel with him and to share new places and experience with him. I am looking for a man, who will become my best friend and a father of our children. Someone, who is reliable, open and with a good sense of humor.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL