Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Chesterton, IN

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i'm a single christian woman. I go to church every week. i'm shy at first. i like going shopping at this time i don't have a job. i don't like being played. i want to meet someone in my area. hoping that God will show me the right man for me. i like walks on the beach to watch the sun set. reading the Bible and study groups
Other interests
shopping, out to eat on weekends, church, photography, scrapbooking,
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a single christian man. church going as well. i want to be treated right. i'm not on here to have a man ask me for money because that's not going to work with me at all. someone who like to go out to eat on weekends and spend the weekend together after a long week at work. i also want a man to go take walks on the beach to watch the sunset. and to do church stuff with and reading the Bible. and to go with me to study groups with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL