Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mullica hill, NJ

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Would like to meet someone who we share common interests and will spend time doing things together. I'd like to date - take it slow, and have fun. Eventually I would like to be in a relationship.

Prefer to date a man who takes pride in their appearance, a gentleman, and a good person.

I've had interesting life experiences so far - and I don't want to put all the details here - I'd rather have a conversation with you - so ask me what you'd like to know about me if you feel we are a good match.

I'm straight forward, honest and have a dry witty sense of humor. I'm adventurous and not your average woman.

If you don't have your life together - I'm not the one for you.

If you are SEPARATED - please don't contact me - settle your current situation and then we can talk.

I'm looking for a man who can hold an intelligent conversation and also has a great sense of humor. Gotta be able to laugh - life is too serious :)

Looking for someone who is fun, enjoys life, lives life with passion, who is honest, and who is happy with their life.

Prefer a non-smoker, someone who enjoys staying fit and doesn't take life too serious.

Looking to meet someone who is responsible and has life experiences and enjoys being active and young for their age.

Prefer to date a man who does not have children or their children are grown (over 18 yrs old) and on their own. (Would it be fair for me to have you as my priority while you would have me as your option??).

As far as pets, I'm a dog person and can not be around cats (sorry!)

Prefer to date within a 30 mile radius.

If we don't share compatible interests and goals - please don't email me.

If we don't hit it off or you don't hear from me - please don't take it personally and be offensive or offended - it just might not work out and that's okay.

Best wishes in your search.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL