Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kakiking

Looking to connect

Montréal, Québec

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Working for film and television for the last 10 years, I have always ran a fast paste lifestyle. I am 31 today, and this year I decided to reorganize my priorities toward a slower past and quality filled life. I have always worked close to people, I am a makeup artist and a teacher. I am sensitive to others, intuitive, I am calm and contemplative to what is different and beautiful in all things and people. I recently entered back university, which has been a revealing experience of who I am and what I have accumulated throughout the years. You never stop learning!
What I'm looking for
I am looking to connect with people who have a strong sense of self and others. I am calm but love laughter, I am a good public! Finally, I believe in simplicity and communication. Voilà! Je suis parfaitement bilingue, et oui, je parle le franglais parfois, chose que j'assume entièrement et qui m'amuse!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL