Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Boston, MA

  • Male
  • 24 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 24
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
My name is Austin. I'm originally from Newport, Rhode Island, but am currently attending school in Boston. I grew up loving the outdoors- biking, hiking, camping, etc. I'm actually really enjoying the city as well though, the arts scene here is pretty spectacular. With that said, I'd like to think of myself as fairly artistic. Always enjoyed drawing and music. I've played piano for about 14 years now, and am still considering pursuing my passion for music further!

What I'm looking for
Really, I'm just looking for someone who is laid back like myself, and can have a good time. I'd love it if I could find someone with my same passion for music and the outdoors.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL