Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   turtlenutz27

 

Leduc, Alberta

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 23
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love animals, I am a veterinarian and I own 2 horses. I live on my own in Edmonton with my pitt cross Shelby. I love tubing and swimming. Kelowna is my favourite place so far. I am a very social person and I would rather go meet new people than sit around. I love horror movies and a nice juicy burger. If you wanna be my best friend bring me some cinnamon buns :)
What I'm looking for
I love a guy with facial hair! Not a very hairy chest though. They would have to love animals too of course. I want a guy that would bring me the occasional flower but I don't want them to feel like Im tying them down. Go have fun with your buddies and Ill have fun with mine.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL