Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   joshesq

cool josh...

gainesville, florida

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I can afford to say many good things about myself but i suggest you get closer to no the personality behind the name and looks.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for compassion and down to earth lady.I am looking for someone to share my life,hopes and dreams with.who likes home.Someone who enjoys good conversation,romance and a great cup of coffee. I am very family oriented.I like the outdoors when it's warm and the indoors when it's cold.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL