Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Birthday present from my kids, a fruit b

   CompuChef67

Can you beat me in a bike race?

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a pretty easy going guy looking to meet someone special. I don't like going to bars, I'd much rather do interesting things, there is so much more to life than sitting around a bar looking at people. I love to laugh, always looking for new experiences and always strive to be a better person.

I'm a pretty good cook, I used to work as a chef. I now work in IT (yes the stereotypical career of an Asian man).

The video below is the first session of a laser tattoo removal I started last year. The tattoo was supposed to be a bad-ass dragon but it started to be mistaken for a seahorse :-). I'm not sure what I want to do with it now, I've done 7 removal sessions, there's still traces of it but I will likely need to cover it up with another tattoo.
Other interests
Yoga, Leafs and Jays games, UFC
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to women who don't sweat the small stuff, who are generally happy and realize that life is full of ups and downs and enjoy the highs and don't let the lows get to them. I like women with a good sense of humour, physically fit (as I am) and are intelligent.
My Videos



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL