Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Stonet Creek, on

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me

Please know that I am not into any game playing and would like to just have the opportunity to get to know you and see if there is a connection.
l would describe myself as a pretty open person, I'm a warm, caring individual with great morals and family values. I am truly a romantic, (the little things) affectionate, trustworthy and dependable.
I am confident in who I am as a person and enjoy life and all that it has to offer. I have been described as having a great sense of humour and one who loves to laugh and have fun. I have a great career, l am financially stable, and pretty much have everything that I need and want. However, I am missing having that special someone. Someone to share the daily ups and downs with , to have fun with, and to just experience life together.
Just a few of the things I enjoy ... new experiences, music, arts & festivals, galleries & museums, romantic picnics, hanging out with family, and I absolutely LOVE to cook!
With the right person, I would enjoy almost anything!

What I'm looking for
I am hoping to find a real and down to earth person, someone who would like to start off slowly, get to know one another and possibly establish a more serious and long term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL