Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy being in the company of others and actively working and being outdoors. I was very athletic growing up. I played competitive fastball volleyball and basketball My children and their lifetime activities are important to me and I am involved greatly in their lives. They are very busy socially and both are very active in hockey and sports. I'm passionate about well being and I find it essential in daily life. I don't need the fast paced life anymore and I'm looking to slow things down take the time to enjoy the small things in life. So i don't feel the need all the time to be doing things. I love to travel and have been all over Canada most of the US, South Africa ,Europe. Lots of my free time I volunteer either coaching volleyball running hockey programs and some community based programs and travel with students in EF programs I like animals dogs cats and horses. I do ride on a regular basis I consider myself a bit of a country girl. Like all sorts of music but jazz. I do enjoy going to the theatre love movies and enjoy going out eat People say I am good natured and hard working. I am generous with my time
What I'm looking for
Looking forward to doing more things for myself and being with people who enjoy some of the same things as i do. I have had two long term relationships in my life one of 15 years and the other 7 years. Both relationships have been with men who have totally different personalities and characteristics. What I am currently looking for is someone to have fun with,companionship , looking to enjoy time spent together. Laugh with. Past relationships all the Men I have been with we're able to make me laugh. I would enjoy spending time with someone that likes to get out occasionally and that would be willing to try new things. They would have to love to travel and be outdoors. I would prefer someone athletic or at least takes an appreciation for their own well being I would be looking for someone who is currently employed has or owns their own property Personality traits easy going athletic if he cooks thats a plus and someone who can communicate openly Physical traits taller than me preferably 6 feet or taller , dark hair Professional bright and smart. Likes sports,going to sporting events,wants to travel ,vacations in the summer, or winter, Looking for someone cares for others and is nurturing

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL