Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Peddy

My heart is free for love

Gatineau, quebec

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am very simple person that enjoye every day life. It's time for me to find the right person to love. I am very active and positif person. I have class but like to be guffy too hihihi... My qualities are: Patient, kind, affectionne, honnest and the most important thing for me is RESPECT. My first language is French.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a perfect partner, perfect for me... A person that I can shear my life with. A person to look up too, to love and enjoy life. I am looking for my saoul mate that will make me laugh.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL