Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Active,but calm

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This is something I'd like to try out. I moved to Ottawa a little bit over a year for a job opportunity and am now ready to find the person to spend time with, cook with, share my worries, laugh, and maybe share a life with. I'm a simple person and like to keep things simple. I'm active, I go to the gym, and I like sports. I enjoy laughing so I like comedies. Seinfeld is my all time favorite sitcom. Family is important to me. Hope to meet you soon.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone funny, that doesn't take himself too seriously, likes to try new food, cook, is active, and likes sports. Hope that person likes kids because I am very close to my nieces and nephews.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL