Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Seeking friends and love and hopefully both in the same package!

Bronx, NY

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Other
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
I'm fun and easy going and enjoy the adventures of life. I love to chase blue skies and always try to look on the brighter side of things. I'm spontaneous, I enjoy travel, music and wine and I love to laugh! Family and friends are important to me and I'm socially conscious.
Other interests
I like to do interesting things, like hitting the road in my car and taking the scenic route. Like heading the Old Montreal Ghost tour! That should be cool! I also love to dance, so looking forward to getting my boogie on with my new Canadian friends!
What I'm looking for
I'm searching for friends and love and hopefully both in the same package

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL