Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Trying something new!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I promised myself that I'd try new things this year, so here goes one of them! I love to go out and socialize, be it on a walk, over a meal, or out on the town. I'm also a bit of a homebody- love curling up with a good book or a great movie! I love music and books, have a shameless addiction to several tv programs, and absolutely adore summer weather. Anything else you'd like to know, don't hesitate to ask :)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet and connect with new people, wherever it may lead. I love people who are outgoing with a sense of adventure, but can also reign it in and just chill. You've got to be big on laughter, even at my expense...or yours! And as long as you can hold up an intelligent conversation just as well as a silly one, we might just get along.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL