Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


We may never pass this way again

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I would describe myself as responsible, easy going, down to earth, caring and affectionate, sensitive to others, a bit shy and fun to be around.
I like enjoyable times spent with family, friends, someone you really care about, having good talks, many laughs, doing fun things, being romantic, having an adventure, helping and caring for others. I like to watch a good movie or a good sports event, read an interesting book and enjoy nature. I enjoy taking my dog for walks, go down the river valley, have friends over for dinners, taking off for a weekend to Jasper or Banff, stroll down Whyte Avenue. I'm not one who always has to be on the go and am content to hang out at home and relax.

What I'm looking for
The most important thing I am looking for in a man are the following qualities. He has to be a kind, caring, loving, passionate, loyal, easy going and a fun person to be around.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL