Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Giddy UP

Markham, ON

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
About me
Ahh, the old profile, where we all say we are "down to earth:, us guys say we are MR Wonderful, we say we are funny, great and easy to get along with, etc, etc.. Well no one ever says they grumpy, or moody or a pain in the ass! LOL. Well I am just a regular guy, who had his wife leave him for no bad reason on my part, that is now lonely and looking for company, and that's the honest truth. I am a good gy, pretty easy going, have two step daughters living with me, both University grads, have a cat and a dog. Love going to the cottage in the summer, love boating, having a few beers or wine after, having a BBQ steak, and then hanging around a fire and watching the billions of stars. In the winter, like to ski, and sit inside by a warm fire. So that's it in a nutshell.
Other interests
boating, sailing, swimming, skiing, walking the dog, hanging around a fire, at the cottage, reading books, relaxing, just hanging, watching tv, going to the moves and having buttered popcorn
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants, has a goal, and if not there, is almost there or well on her way. I want someone true and loyal, like me, who can be her own person but wants and needs a companion who will love and treat her well. Who will not cheat or be cheated on, who wants to go cottageing , who wants to head for the beach for a week or two in the winter to get rid of the blaas!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL