Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Beautiful Soul

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me

I believe I am a old soul, trapped in a 30 year old body. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have never been interested in the club/party scene, a casual pub is okay though. If I had my friends or family describe me, they would probably say "she is loyal, honest, hard working, caring and funny"..... Not too brag or anything ;) I am the type of person who would go out of my way to try to make someone happy and I am hoping to find the same kind of person. I have strong beliefs that relationships need to be 50/50. My goal is to find someone who I can be myself around, laugh with each other, and most importatly become best friends.... Sounds easy enough? :)
What I'm looking for
Something that attracts me is a hard working, down to earth, easy going guy. Sense of humour is a must. Not someone who drinks heavily or does drugs and must enjoy being around family. Someone who Is a dedicated man and who we can have fun together... I enjoy going for walks, camping, going for a drive to a beach on the weekend... I love the outdoors... :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL