Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Big Cheeky

What are you...New?

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I would consider myself as outgoing, active, respectful, hardworking, intelligent, comical, caring, level-headed, big hearted, a bit geeky, romantic, and genuinely a nice guy.

I like to live my life to the fullest, hold no regrets, plan for the future and live in the moment. I've been told that I have a good head on my shoulders and that I have my sh*t together.

I was Born and Raised in Calgary.

I currently work in Oil & Gas as a Project Cost Analyst and have been for the past 5 years

I went to SAIT for Network Engineering Technology.

I like to Ski

I am a big fan of camping (tent) and plan on going a lot this summer.

I prefer a Pub to Club but I'm not picky.

I enjoy going out and trying different restaurants; I like to consider myself as an Amateur Chef and Foodie.

I am known to be a bit of a techie. I can answer most peoples Computer questions or give you all of the details about the latest Apple products.

Photography: I have done some professional Landscape work and enjoy going out And taking pictures.

I love animals! But sadly, I have none. I'm definitely a Dog person (as I may or may not be allergic to Cats.)

I am not a huge video gamer but given the right circumstances and I can play for hours.

Music: Live Concerts are my favorite. Open minded to any Genre; typically listen to Rock, Alternative, Oldies, Dance, and Hip-Hop. Some of my concert outtings: Smashing Pumpkins, Deadmau5, Foo Fighters, Coldplay City & Colour (x2), Rise Against, Kanye West, Nickelback (ex), My Chemical Romance, and thats to name a few.

Movies: Any and all.

I love Travelling and plan on seeing the world.
So far, I have travelled to:
San Diego
Cancun (2x)
Playa Del Carmen
St. Thomas
Purto Rico
Grand Turk
Canada (BC - Ontario)

Wish / To-Do List: (shortened)
New York
Las Vegas
You name it...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL