Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



kleinburg, ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy Golf, Ski,Bike,Hike and mostly adventure travel.
Fine dining,entertaining at home, glass of red wine with great friends or family is a big part of my life. I also enjoy alone time reading a good book and doing some kind of physical activity every day. I love my job and my motive in life is work hard play hard and I live by it.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a confident,positive, active and healthy partner to enjoy our life together. Someone who enjoys dressing up and dressing down. He lives his life to the fullest. Positive,kind,affectionate.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL