Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   femwi

Life is what you make it

Scarborough, On

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am very committed. I have big dreams because life has so much to offer, what is unattainable independently, can be conquered by two compatible persons sharing challenges, risks and the same dreams together. When I decide to do something, I do it because it will benefit me. I believe in personal development, live in peace, love, and contentment..material things are not always the solution to happiness. Siting with someone without saying a word, just listening to each other breathing, while cuddling, is priceless. I believe in tasting a little bit of everything in life but don't over-indulge. Most of all, I am comfortable in a relaxing environment, don't stress about everything but laugh about it, speak to each other with respect, and deal with conflicts with calmness and respect for each other. We are not perfect and may not be perfect for anyone, but developing a mutual understanding of moulding each other to our liking may be attainable, while maintaining respect and understanding that it may take a while to get rid of bad habits. People can always count on me when I agree to do something, with friends and family, be on time and enjoy time spent together.
What I'm looking for
Communication is very important in any relationship, and assumptions are prescriptions for arguments. I am looking for someone who is very open and honest, caring and kind, empathetic and helpful. I like humour, clean or dirty. I am attracted to guys who is physically fit, dresses nicely and shows some muscles:-) Appearance must be physically fit, prefer curly hair, light complexion. While a good conversationalist attracts me, boastful talks looses my interest. I enjoy being around people who teaches me something....guys who are creative, does stuff around the house, enthusiastic, takes challenges with humour, laugh about mistakes, dust it off and start again. If you fit these profiles, don't hesitate to message me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL