Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for the right man

Greenville, South Carolina

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm kinda shy warm quickly, spunky, spontaneous, and I like to tease.. and flirt... I like to smile and I like to laugh... Yes.. I laugh at myself too.. I feel I'm open minded. I like people for who they are, I get along with everybody as long as they are respectful..... I am a simple romantic, I like the simple pleasures in life. Money can't buy them. I believe love's who we are, in everything we do. I feel I am cheerful and happy person and look for the good in things. I love the beauty of nature and exploring it and listening to the sounds....... I like laying on a blanket (or a car hood.. lol) and looking at the clouds and the stars. I like to play in the rain. ......I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty while working or playing
What I'm looking for
am looking for Someone Honest, Caring, Romantic, Kind, Posses Great Senseof Humor, Understanding, Intelligent, Respectful and Trust Worthy... I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL